Icon

Contacts and information

Print Friendly and PDF

Are you a Golf chain, network, multiple course owner?

Are you interested in offering unique products to your members?

Would you like to take a global look at the Golf Industry and help your business with other operators and leaders?

If so, then please reach out by e mail today to one of our Founder Members dedicated to your region of the world from the list below…. They’ll be happy to help you!

 

Your region or Country

Your GWA contact

Email address

Italy, Greece, Croatia, Balkans, Turkey

Francesca Colombo

Francesco Di Pietro

direzione@golfone.it

dipietro@golfone.it

UK, France, Asia, South Africa, Middle East, Japan

Paul Armitage

parmitage@ngf-golf.com

New Zealand, Australia, Central America, USA, Canada, China

Mark Murphy

mmurphy@palmergolf.com

Spain, Portugal and North Africa

Bruno Lelieur

blelieur@global-green.es

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia

Johan Mihkelson Ringqvist

johan@ekholmsnasgolf.se

Austria, Germany, East Europe

Karl J. Reiter

k.j.reiter@reiters-hotels.com

Holland, Benelux

Geert Frommé

Geert@BurgGolf.nl

 

Web Credits: imaginae